CURRENT ARTISTS

Dylan Rodrigue "Cat's Game" January 26, 2019 (Los Angeles, CA) https://dylanrodrigue.com/

Dylan Rodrigue "Cat's Game" January 26, 2019 (Los Angeles, CA) https://dylanrodrigue.com/

Jack Tempchin (Eagles Hit Songwriter) "Peaceful Easy Feeling" Tour  November/December 
(Los Angeles, CA)
http://www.jacktempchin.com/

Jack Tempchin (Eagles Hit Songwriter) "Peaceful Easy Feeling" Tour November/December (Los Angeles, CA) http://www.jacktempchin.com/

Taylor Barton "House of Light" November 2018 (Amagansett, NY) http://taylorbarton.com

Taylor Barton "House of Light" November 2018 (Amagansett, NY) http://taylorbarton.com

Kerrville New Folk Winner, Rich Krueger "NOWThen" October, 2018  (Chicago, IL) http://richkrueger.com/

Kerrville New Folk Winner, Rich Krueger "NOWThen" October, 2018 (Chicago, IL) http://richkrueger.com/

500 Miles To Memphis
Coming Soon!  
( Cincinnati, OH )
https://www.500mtm.com/

500 Miles To Memphis Coming Soon!
( Cincinnati, OH ) https://www.500mtm.com/

Bourbon Therapy New Single/Video "Peace That You Deserve" November 9th, 2018 San Francisco, CA https://www.bourbontherapy.com/

Bourbon Therapy New Single/Video "Peace That You Deserve" November 9th, 2018 San Francisco, CA https://www.bourbontherapy.com/

Hilary Scott "Don't Call Me Angel" October 2018  (Puget Sound, WA)
https://www.hilaryscott.com/

Hilary Scott "Don't Call Me Angel" October 2018 (Puget Sound, WA) https://www.hilaryscott.com/

Just Released!

Gina Villalobos and Amee Chapman Fall Tour 2018 https://ginavillalobos.com/  http://www.ameechapman.com/

Gina Villalobos and Amee Chapman Fall Tour 2018 https://ginavillalobos.com/ http://www.ameechapman.com/

Mustangs Of The West - single- "T-Shirt From California" (Los Angeles, CA) www.mustangsofthewest.com

Mustangs Of The West - single- "T-Shirt From California" (Los Angeles, CA) www.mustangsofthewest.com

Greg Felden --
Single,  "When The Change Comes" 
(Los Angeles, CA)
http://gregfelden.com/

Greg Felden -- Single, "When The Change Comes" (Los Angeles, CA) http://gregfelden.com/

Speedbuggy USA "Kick Out The Twang" Releasing July 6th (Los Angeles) http://www.speedbuggyusa.com/

Speedbuggy USA "Kick Out The Twang" Releasing July 6th (Los Angeles) http://www.speedbuggyusa.com/

Newly Released

SPECIAL PROJECTS